Knox County, Nebraska
A Free Service of the Nebraska GenWeb Project
http://negenweb.us/knox/



Links:
Home
Surnames
Queries
Marriage Index
Obituaries
Cemeteries
Resources & Lookups
1890 Gazetteer
1912 Compendium
1920 Atlas
Andrea's History
Civil War Vets.
Communities
Current Towns & Org.
Family Collections
Gen. & Hist. Soc's.
Ghost Towns +
Historical Sketch
Probate Index
Registered Person List
Verdigre 1887-1987
War Casualties
World War 1 Inductees

Email & Site Design:

Jacquelyn Romberg
Thomas Risinger

Knox County, Nebraska Queries


You are welcome to post any queries regarding Knox County. Please see how to write a query before you send one.

Please send your query to Thomas Risinger. Include "Knox Query" in the subject line.

I will also contact everyone on the list occasionally to keep the page up to date. If there is no reply within two weeks
your listing will be removed and you will need to resubmit it. See the write a query page for more information.

Be sure to include your email address or snail mail address, so people can contact you.

Note: If your query does not appear here, your email address has bounce or there was no reply.
Please see the failed addresses
here.

Note: You will need to type or copy and paste the addresses on this page into your mail program.
They are presented in a special way to prevent SPAM.

Anderson Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Arnold Lola M. Weber hunter6806@msn.com
Bader Marie Charles tina.rie@hotmail.com
Baker Barbara Rainey BRaineyBOI@aol.com
Baierlipp Eleanor esafhouse@aol.com
Bailey Janette Bailey wbbailey@alaweb.com
Bailie Janette Bailey wbbailey@alaweb.com
Barnes Wilma Andrews wandrews@huntel.net
Begier Wendell Bruns wdbruns83@aol.com
Belka Kristine Farley herbquilter@clearwire.net
Benner Pat Kyser grammypatpat@gmail.com
Bennett Andrew M. Johnson amjohnson@juno.com
Bennett Patricia J. (Porter) Moran noci@cox.net
Blade Jim Peterson jpemmert@bellsouth.net
Block Kristine Farley herbquilter@clearwire.net
Block Dr. Detlev Boelter db@boelters.de
Boelter Lisa Leiding Lleiding@aol.com
Boelter Dr. Detlev Boelter db@boelters.de
Boyd Barbara DeZuani bmdezua@yahoo.com
Bruder Marie Charles tina.rie@hotmail.com
Bruns Wendell Bruns wdbruns83@aol.com
Butte Phyllis Higgins phylrayhiggins@ruthventel.com
Busenius Lee Anne Wallace Cross LeeAnneCrs@aol.com
Butterfield  (Photo) Debbie Woodworth wirefox10@empowering.com
Butterfield Thomas Risinger knoxcone@yahoo.com
Byerly Marilynn Hull Wienke lencad@citlink.net
Cameron (Photo) Nancy Cameron Armstrong nca-1@telus.net
Cappius Anne Denney anne.denney@gmail.com
Carlson B. J. Whitehouse ride0815@ride.ri.net
Carlson (Photo) Dave McConnell davemcconnell@covad.net
Carlson Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Carroll Pam Galbraith galbraith98@gmail.com
Chambers Marilynn Hull Wienke lencad@citlink.net
Chase Grace Hopkins SanteeSioux2001@yahoo.com
Chladek Marta Gajdošová (Gajdos) gamas@seznam.cz
Chocholousek Teresa Kersten tskersten@cox.net
Clark Shirley Derr shirleyderr@hotmail.com
Clark Mike Quinsen Quinsen@aol.com
Clarke Mike Quinsen Quinsen@aol.com
Clyde Janette Bailey wbbailey@alaweb.com
Cook  (Photo) Debbie Woodworth wirefox10@empowering.com
Culver Bill Hoskins whoskins@cei.net
Davey Alice Davey alice37@webtv.net
Davis Sarah Henning shenning.1@netzero.net
Dawes Peter Lindskov Jensen lindskovjensen@gmail.com
Demmer Martha Johnson mjohnson049@columbus.rr.com
Drake Margaret MILLER CLAYWELL mmrc303@CenturyLink.net
Drobny Marta Gajdošová (Gajdos) gamas@seznam.cz
Dunlap Dot Dunlap-Morris dot@dotsays.com
Eaton Anita Roath alr@icehouse.net
Endicott Pam Galbraith galbraith98@gmail.com
Filter DeLorris Grueneberg Rekoske drekoske@aol.com
Fisher Jim Peterson jpemmert@bellsouth.net
Fitzgerald (Photo) Nancy Cameron Armstrong nca-1@telus.net
Frisch Elaine Frisch Kolar elainekolar@charter.net
Gale Wilma Andrews wandrews@huntel.net
Greene Anita Roath alr@icehouse.net
Grim Janette Bailey wbbailey@alaweb.com
Grimm Janette Bailey wbbailey@alaweb.com
Gustafson Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Gustafson Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Hagge Teresa Kersten tskersten@cox.net
Hague Pam Galbraith galbraith98@gmail.com
Haselhorst Anne Denney anne.denney@gmail.com
Hass B. J. Whitehouse ride0815@ride.ri.net
Hazen Duane Roberts dew63ey@hotmail.com
Heston Margaret MILLER CLAYWELL mmrc303@CenturyLink.net
Hill Pat Kyser grammypatpat@gmail.com
Hindman Judy Anderson judyanders@comcast.net
Holbrook Anita Roath alr@icehouse.net
Hull Marilynn Hull Wienke lencad@citlink.net
Huser Bob Martin robertmartin00@comcast.net
Jacobs Carol Jacobs dc.jakes@hotmail.com
James Grace Hopkins SanteeSioux2001@yahoo.com
Janak Marta Gajdošová (Gajdos) gamas@seznam.cz
Jefferson Kristine Farley herbquilter@clearwire.net
Jelinek Sue Young mtnfolks@yosemite.net
Johnsdotter Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Jones Terri Foley terri.foley@comcast.net
Jurgens Marlene Miller kwmthree@yahoo.com
Juracek Wendell Bruns wdbruns83@aol.com
Kammer Carole Pannhoff cannhoff@yahoo.com
Kammer Phyllis Higgins phylrayhiggins@ruthventel.com
Kaopetka Andrew M. Johnson amjohnson@juno.com
Kappius Anne Denney anne.denney@gmail.com
Kassebaum Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Kellogg (Photos) Jayne Vernard srjeven@msn.com
Kessebaum Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Kibbee John Nichols fournichols@yahoo.com
Kincade Chloe Ann Kincaid Nunes        haynunes@clearwire.net
Kincaid Chloe Ann Kincaid Nunes        haynunes@clearwire.net
Kirk Carol Jacobs dc.jakes@hotmail.com
Klemish  (Photo) Marlys Steckler nothergrandma@charter.net
Kobold Darlene True drtrue@myfmtc.com
Kodet Teresa Kersten tskersten@cox.net
Kollars Michael Krzvwicki krzymike@cox.net
Kopetka Andrew M. Johnson amjohnson@juno.com
Kruse John Taylor johtaylo@nmsu.edu
Kumm Kay E. Scott WinKScott@aol.com
Kumm Shirley Hocken shocken@telusplanet.net
Kurka Margaret MILLER CLAYWELL mmrc303@CenturyLink.net
Ladd Alice Davey alice37@webtv.net
Lake Mary Ann Tapey cematapey@aol.com
Lane Jeanne Nelson rundquist123@yahoo.com
Larson Robert Ogmundson icenorsk@msn.com
Larson Peter Lindskov Jensen lindskovjensen@gmail.com
Leake Mary Ann Tapey cematapey@aol.com
Leamer Shirley Derr shirleyderr@hotmail.com
Lightfoot Jim Peterson jpemmert@bellsouth.net
Lingemann Anne Denney anne.denney@gmail.com
Loebel David Hefner dhefner@elp.rr.com
Longwell Bill Hoskins whoskins@cei.net
Luther Judy Hanes hanes@northnet.com.au
Mark Barbara Rainey BRaineyBOI@aol.com
Martin Sheila Magnuson redstella@cox.net
Mason Marilynn Hull Wienke lencad@citlink.net
McAnany Debbie Spurgeon bdspurgeon@att.net
McCabe Michael Kearney mikejkearney@yahoo.com
McDonald Charlene Pickering cpick@telusplanet.net
McFarland Mike Quinsen Quinsen@aol.com
McGill Shirley Derr shirleyderr@hotmail.com
McGovern Michael Kearney mikejkearney@yahoo.com
Messenbrink Sandra (HENNINGS) hsbrbks@hotmail.com
Miller Margaret MILLER CLAYWELL mmrc303@CenturyLink.net
Millhouse Terri Foley terri.foley@comcast.net
Nelson Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Nelson Carsten Bach Nielsen cn@brslev-gym.dk
Nelson Robert Ogmundson icenorsk@msn.com
Nelson Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Nielsen Ginger Babb Ginbabb@aol.com
Novak Sarah Henning shenning.1@netzero.net
Lingo Martha Johnson mjohnson049@columbus.rr.com
Normal School (Santee) Richard Gustafson 69bigreen@cox.net
North Marilynn Hull Wienke lencad@citlink.net
Odren Dr. Detlev Boelter db@boelters.de
Olson Lori M. juniperes@yahoo.com
Otto Kay E. Scott WinKScott@aol.com
Parkhurst Patricia Anne (Tyler) Filkins pfilkins@bak.rr.com
Pavelka Sue Young mtnfolks@yosemite.net
Pedersen Viggo Larsen viggoelse@energimail.dk
Perlich Shirley Hocken shocken@telusplanet.net
Petersen Pauline Petersen Palmer paulilpn59@yahoo.com
Peterson Pauline Petersen Palmer paulilpn59@yahoo.com
Peterson Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Phake Joan Phake joan.phake@yahoo.com
Podany Lisa Leiding Lleiding@aol.com
Porter Patricia J. (Porter) Moran noci@cox.net
Prather Jeanne Nelson rundquist123@yahoo.com
Prueter DeLorris Grueneberg Rekoske drekoske@aol.com
Pulse Charlene Pickering cpick@telusplanet.net
Ragland Barbara DeZuani bmdezua@yahoo.com
Randles Sheila Magnuson redstella@cox.net
Rasmussen Solveig Jolback sjolback@hotmail.com
Reischman Marlene Miller kwmthree@yahoo.com
Reischmann Marlene Miller kwmthree@yahoo.com
Rice George Young OLDHIKER50@aol
Roath Anita Roath alr@icehouse.net
Roberts Ronald E. Mattson bachmatts@peoplepc.com
Roberts Duane Roberts dew63ey@hotmail.com
Roth Dot Dunlap-Morris dot@dotsays.com
Rundquist Jeanne Nelson rundquist123@yahoo.com
Rundquist Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Rutan Lola M. Weber hunter6806@msn.com
Santee School (Photo) Richard Gustafson 69bigreen@cox.net
Sawyer Pat Kyser grammypatpat@gmail.com
Searles Jerry Sehlke waterbug@ida.net
Schafer Jeanne Nelson rundquist123@yahoo.com
Scharf John Nichols fournichols@yahoo.com
Schermerhorn Deborah M. Child dmchild@eslamprey.com
Schindler Margaret MILLER CLAYWELL mmrc303@CenturyLink.net
Schlveter John Taylor johtaylo@nmsu.edu
Sharpe John Nichols fournichols@yahoo.com
Shefl  (Photo) Marlys Steckler nothergrandma@charter.net
Simpson Phyllis Higgins phylrayhiggins@ruthventel.com
Skoglund Jo Cohrs cohrs33@juno.com
Slechta Dennis Belohlavy belohdb@windstream.net
Sorensen Solveig Jolback sjolback@hotmail.com
Sorensen Viggo Larsen viggoelse@energimail.dk
Soulek Mary Fiefarek Kalka mhkalka@yahoo.com
Spencer Barbara DeZuani bmdezua@yahoo.com
Stocking Wilma Andrews wandrews@huntel.net
Stortz Eleanor esafhouse@aol.com
Stout Joe Gentile gentileja@yahoo.com
Studney  (Photo) Marlys Steckler nothergrandma@charter.net
Sturm David Hefner dhefner@elp.rr.com
Supik Teresa Kersten tskersten@cox.net
Svatos Dennis Belohlavy belohdb@windstream.net
Taylor Charlene Pickering cpick@telusplanet.net
Thurstenson Joe Thurstenson joe@thurstenson.com
Tikalsky Donna Clements dclements57@aol.com
Trudell Debra Baker bakerdlb@yahoo.com
Turner Marilynn Hull Wienke lencad@citlink.net
Tyler Patricia Anne (Tyler) Filkins pfilkins@bak.rr.com
Vakoc  (Photo) Marlys Steckler nothergrandma@charter.net
Valentine Duane Roberts dew63ey@hotmail.com
Vanmeter Chloe Ann Kincaid Nunes        haynunes@clearwire.net
Vesely Mary Fiefarek Kalka mhkalka@yahoo.com
Volquardsen Lisa Leiding Lleiding@aol.com
Voss Gayle Neuhaus gneuhaus@gpcom.net
Wallace Lee Anne Wallace Cross LeeAnneCrs@aol.com
Wambdisun Debra Baker bakerdlb@yahoo.com
Warner Alice Davey alice37@webtv.net
Warren  (Photo) Debbie Woodworth wirefox10@empowering.com
Wells Debra Baker bakerdlb@yahoo.com
Wells Carol Jacobs dc.jakes@hotmail.com
Wendt Pauline Petersen Palmer paulilpn59@yahoo.com
Whaley Patricia J. (Porter) Moran noci@cox.net
White Shirley Derr shirleyderr@hotmail.com
Williscraft Charlene Pickering cpick@telusplanet.net
Wintz Pam Galbraith galbraith98@gmail.com
Wood Marilynn Hull Wienke lencad@citlink.net
Wort Shirley Derr shirleyderr@hotmail.com
Young George Young OLDHIKER50@aol.com
Zurcher Bob Martin robertmartin00@comcast.net

This page was last updated 01 Jan 2015.